LETR Committee Members

John Prewasnicak – Retired Lieutenant, Rochester Police Department -Statewide Director
Barry Banfield – Lieutenant, Ithaca Police Department – Assistant Director
Joe Peters – Patrol Officer, City of Cortland Police Department- Assistant Director
Chris Koeppe – Lieutenant, Onondaga County Sheriff’s Office Correction Department Regional Director, Central Region
Chris Hamel – Retired Detective, Town of Poughkeepsie Police- Regional Director, Hudson Valley Region
Jeff Wilson – Retired Patrol Agent in Charge, U.S. Border Patrol Regional Director, Western
Tommy Mooney- Athlete Representative

Capital District Region

Central Region

Shaun Cuddeback – Lieutenant, Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office
Mike Murray – Retired Sergeant, Auburn Correctional Facility
Chelsea Giovo- Investigator, Oswego City Police Department

Genesee Region

Rick Allen – Deputy Superintendent, Field Command- New York State Police
Sal Gerbino – Retired Sergeant, Gates Police Department/Monroe County Sheriff’s Office
Mike Favata – Deputy, Monroe County Sheriff’s Office
Erin Rogers – Investigator, Rochester Police Department

Hudson Valley Region

Joe Barca – Retired Captain, Yonkers Police Department
Dave Barca – Sergeant, Yonkers Police Department

Downstate Region

North Country Region

Scott Ewing – Inspector, FTI Federal Protective Service, Region 2
Brian Coakley – Investigator, New York State Police
Wendy House – Recruiter, New York State Police
Sue Ewing – Investigator, New York State Police

Southern Tier Region

Aga Dembinska – Public Information Officer, New York State Police
Mary Orsaio – Sergeant, Ithaca Police Department

Western Region

Steve Nigrelli – Acting Superintendent- New York State Police
Jim Koch – Lieutenant, Hamburg Police Department
Mike O’Bryan – Retired Road Trooper, New York State Police